Piemonte - Valle d'Aosta

Serena Caudana serenacaudana@unifarma.it
Guido Croce guidocroce@unifarma.it
Edoardo Formento edoardoformento@unifarma.it
Alex Gasparini alexgasparini@unifarma.it
Roberta Gonella robertagonella@unifarma.it
Edoardo Oreiller edoardooreiller@unifarma.it
Simone Galli simonegalli@unifarma.it
Francesca Zanlungo francescazanlungo@unifarma.it

Liguria

Gianluigi Baciardi gianluigibaciardi@unifarma.it
Gianni Biolchi giannibiolchi@unifarma.it
Giulia Musante giuliamusante@unifarma.it

Lombardia

Donella Lunini donellalunini@unifarma.it
Massimo Rocca massimorocca@unifarma.it